PRE-ORDER - Darkness Rising: A Limited Edition Fantasy and Urban Fantasy Collection


PRE-ORDER AVAILABLE NOW!

PLUS - those who pre-order will receive a #FREEBIE to get a taste of everyone in the anthology.

Add to Goodreads | BookLikes | Smashbomb

Universal Purchase Link

@Archaeolibrary, @mayadaniels11

#Paranormal, #Romance, #Urban, #Fantasy,

Few can survive the rising dark. Join unimaginable paranormal creatures in epic battles or enjoy a heart-stopping romance that will take your breath away. In this collection of paranormal romance and fantasy novels, witches, wolves, demons, and demigods haunt the pages as they fight against the pull of darkness. But will they succeed? Fans of Ilona Andrews and Deborah Harkness will devour this soul-scorching collection of 24 novels from today’s USA Today bestsellers and talented new authors!

Multi award-winning fiction author, Maya Daniels shares her skillful and creative storytelling with readers from around the world. Semiramis is her first published trilogy. Marrying her investigative journalism skills with her knowledge and passion of the esoteric, she spins compelling stories of magic, truth, romance, and adventure. She lives with her magick sprinkled familiar, a cat named Odyssey, in Southern California. When not reading all about the arcane, eating chocolate, or writing her next novel, she is busy with her Reiki healing practice.

Amazon | BookBub | Facebook | Goodreads | Instagram | Twitter | Website

#Paranormal #Romance #Urban #Fantasy

6 views