Spring Equinox 2022


Hey, everyone


It's that time again. Time to see what new releases and sales we have for you. Check out the lists below.


The next newsletter will be going out on 1st May, so don't forget to subscribe to ensure you don't miss out on any deals. Also, if you have a new release or a sale, don't forget to either join our Facebook group Archaeolibrarians Book Group or email Archaeolibrarian@gmail.com so you can be included in the newsletter.


Until next time, take care and stay healthy!

 

Finding Grace by Gary Lee Miller

Grace Lee has a dying wish:


For her extremely successful granddaughter, Judith, to travel from Los Angeles to Nashville to come visit her. But there’s a catch. Judith must make the journey by bus.


Each day of Judith’s journey becomes a story on its own, as the people she meets and places she visits along the way challenges her to rethink her life.


Bullied by classmates as a child, Judith’s now extraordinary wealth has allowed her to build a protective cocoon surrounding her adult life. But is she happy?


Grace’s wish for the bus trip forces Judith back into the real world as it challenges her to reconnect with ordinary people…and her humble roots.


Finding Grace allows you to join Judith on her transformational and inspirational journey filled with laughter, tears, and the answer to what’s really important in life.


Release Date: 15th March 2022

#FamilySaga, #WomensFiction, #TravelFiction, #MedicalFiction, #BiographicalFiction,

 

The Dark Of the Stars by William Hamilton

Orphaned and alone, Robert doesn’t expect much from his fifteenth summer.


But when a mysterious milkman named Karl taps him for an unexpected safari to the remote land of Santania to save its inhabitants from disease, his life will never be the same. There are diamonds hidden in those wild, dangerous lands, and Robert discovers that he must get to them first, before the jewels fall into the hands of a mad, tyrannical ruler named Dr Paul.


The trip is fraught with peril, and only the bravest will survive. Along the way, Robert will encounter love, friendship, and treasure beyond his wildest dreams, proving that sometimes, the hardest part of any journey is deciding to take that first step . . .


Release Date - 28th March 2022

#YoungAdult, #Adventure,

 

Ragged Ties by Meadow Schmidt

Faith - Finding a pendant that brands me is shocking enough. But how is it possible to unravel a mystery when every step we take only complicates things?


Rayden - When the girl I like asks for my help there’s no hesitation; I’m there for her no matter what. But the mystery we fall into involves a darkness neither one of us expects.



* Ragged Ties is a clean and wholesome young adult paranormal romance novella *




Release Date: 28th March 2022

#YoungAdult, #Paranormal, #Romance

 

The Shutout by Dianna Roman

Sometimes love is where you least expect it, and sometimes it's right where you left it in this slow burn to steamy friends to lovers tale.


Widower, Max Hartwell, is barely keeping it together, being a single-dad, managing his law firm, and navigating life's chaos. Life after loss is too difficult for surprises, which is why Max would be lost without his reliable best friend and neighbor, Jack.


Best pitcher in the MLB, Jack Spears, is at the top of his game. He has it all, except for the one thing he wants most, which happens to be the one thing he can't have if he doesn't want his private life to overshadow his career: love. When an emotional evening reveals his biggest secret, he's faced with losing everything that matters most to him.


Can Max see him for the man he truly is, or will Jack forever be doomed to live in the shadow of the image he created as America's favorite pitcher?


Heartfelt and human, The Shutout is a story of friendship, loss, love, and the rough road to new beginnings.


Release Date: 22nd March 2022

#MM, #Contemporary, #Romance,

 

Meta Game On by Xander Black

WELCOME TO THE METAVERSE


2065: the streets are abandoned, shops are empty, parks are silent. But is that really much of a surprise when you can connect to the Cybernet?


Everyone can turn on, log in and drop out.


Cyrus, a failed physicist, and drop-out game designer Everett are on the cusp of their big breakthrough into the meta ranks of Neverborn, the world’s most popular game.


But when several high-profile avatars disappear, and their human counterparts are found dead, Cyrus and Everett find themselves under suspicion. They must clear their names and unravel the deeper mysteries of Brith and the Neverborn. In doing so, they will uncover a dark secret, that threatens not only the game-world but the safety of their physical realm.


Satire, science fiction, fantasy, and mystery combine in an epic adventure where no one ever leaves home, perfect for fans of Ready Player One and Douglas Adams.


Release Date: 18th March 2022

#ScienceFiction, #Fantasy,

 

In League with Ivy by J.J. Sorel


A friends with benefits steamy Rom Com


Ivy Starr is struggling to focus on becoming an independent, successful woman all because Chase Elliot, a very distracting, hot billionaire keeps getting in the way.


Chase Elliott is the quintessential prodigal son, who's never stayed with a woman long enough to forget her birthday. But his days of doing whatever, whenever are about to come to an end when his father threatens to cut the purse strings unless he gets married.


Marriage is not on his plans. Life’s good the way it is… but then if he has to marry, why not beautiful Ivy?


They can come to some arrangement and she’s smart, fun-loving, and knows what he likes, in and out of the bedroom. They also share enough chemistry to keep a laboratory bubbling along.


But are they cut out for a life together? Especially when past Tinder dates keep turning up everywhere.


Ivy is one of a kind… Chase is more certain of that than his ambition to run his own empire one day... And a king needs a queen.


But Ivy’s no fool and being a hopeless romantic, she won’t settle for anything but a happily ever after. Therefore, when she learns of Chase’s marriage ultimatum, a small detail he forgot to mention when proposing, her world comes crashing down.


Determined to win her back, Chase has to prove to Ivy he can be trusted with her heart.


Release Date: 19th March 2022

#Adult, #Contemporary, #Romance, #RomCom,

 

Bleed for Love: Dark Romance Anthology

Gone is the sweet flutter of a heart in love.


In its place, the rush of the dark.


The danger. The nearly forbidden.


Powerful men lurk between the pages, demanding more from their ladies than just love. When a stolen kiss or a promise of eternal fidelity is not nearly enough, these couples demand sacrifice. To be worthy of each other, they will bleed for love.


If you're addicted to broken hearts and a fan of romance in the morally grey, this Limited Edition collection of Dark Romance stories from USA TODAY and Bestselling authors will be more than enough to keep you hooked.


Featuring:

Sonya Jesus,

Amarie Avant,

Autumn Archer,

Logan Fox,

Pepper North,

M.K. Moore,

Jade Royal,

Tracie Podger,

Cam Johns,

Rachelle Stevensen,

Stacy McWilliams


#FREE

#Dark, #Romance, #Anthology,

 

The Dawn of Peace (Etherya's Earth #0.5) by Rebecca Hefner

Before the end of hatred, there was the dawn of peace…


Two immortals from warring species save each other’s lives as the conflict rages on.

Alrec, the hulking Vampyre warrior, spares her first.


Years later, Kilani, the fierce, uncompromising Slayer, returns the favor.


Stuck in her remote cabin, their bond grows as Kilani warily nurses her injured Vampyre, determined to deny her growing desire for the man with deep, knowing eyes and mesmerizing fangs.


And, of course, there’s only one bed…


The sizzling prequel to the Etherya’s Earth paranormal romance saga


This novella is brought to you by an author who adores her readers and always wanted to write a prequel for the series that launched her career. Written for both current and new readers, this steamy, heartfelt story has brand-new characters and a HEA.


#FREE

#Fantasy, #Romance,

 

Zephyr (Phoenix Warriors #1) by Bethany Shaw


The invasion has begun, and I'm the only one who can stop them.


Zephyr

I’ve made it my mission to stop the aliens that have been terrorizing the galaxy. Their next target is Earth. My objective is to save as many lives as I can. But when I meet Addison, I see my soul mate. The last thing I need is a distraction. It seems fate has other things in mind.


Addison

Stranded in a remote location during an alien invasion was the last thing I expected when I ventured on a field trip with a bus full of second graders. Everyone is turning to me for answers. It’s a role I didn’t ask for and don’t want, but I must protect everyone I can. The aliens are closing in and we have nowhere to run when a fiery phoenix swoops in to save the day — literally. There’s not just one alien species on the planet, but two. I need to convince the hot phoenix shifter to help us save the planet. If I fail, our planet will be blown up.


Only $0.99

#Action, #ScienceFiction, #Romance, #Shifter,





20 views