top of page

Janelle Reston's Best Lesbian Erotica: From Sweet to Spicy


Universal Purchase Link - click HERE

Add to

Hot Drinks Press is thrilled to present nine delectable stories of lesbian love and lust by Janelle Reston, the best-selling queen of Sapphic eroticism. Experience shower sex, outdoor loving, BDSM, and a variety of forbidden pleasures. From first-time sexual experiences at a women’s college to the kinky exploits of experienced dommes, these scorching hot stories have something for everyone—even the hopelessly straight. Advisory: These erotic tales contain steamy, explicit, and sometimes taboo sex scenes. It is intended for adults only. Read at your own discretion.

4 out of 5 (very good)

Independent Reviewer for Archaeolibrarian - I Dig Good Books!

These stories are only short, 9 stories across 164 pages, but they are so delicious! I can't say there was a stand out MOST favourite, because they are all really good. Very well written, in a variety of tenses, in the first and third, from lots of different characters. There is no connection between the stories, save the same author and they are lesbian erotica. Some are really sweet, some more hard core. Some are just about the sex, and some have a more romantic feel to them. I read them all, which for a box set, is unusual for me! But there was one that stood out as my LEAST favourite. It's written from the main character's point of view in the first person. But when she talks about her partner, she uses YOU. So it's written using the second person. I find it a really difficult way to read a book, sorry! It doesn't affect my rating, but I felt the need to mention it, and you know I'm all about the feelings! Apart from that one, they are all really good. I find myself wanting to read more by Ms Reston, something longer, with more pages to lose myself into! Having had a run of male/male romances, this landed right in the queue at just the right time! 4 solid stars **same worded review will appear elsewhere**

* A copy of this book was provided to me with no requirements for a review. I voluntarily read this book, and my comments here are my honest opinion. *

Janelle Reston is a pansexual powerhouse who writes F/F and queer romance and erotica. She loves watching the X-Files and reading fairy tales.

13 views
bottom of page