top of page

The Baby Question: Paranormal Mpreg Short Stories by J.P. Sayle & Lisa Oliver


@debbiereadsbooks @JPSayle69 @lisaoliverauthor


@debbiereadsbook @jpsayle_author


@debbiereadsbook @JPSayle69 @wisecrone333

How many babies are too many in the world of Tangled Tentacles and Assassin's?


Come join the fun as we step back into the world of krakens and their mates, finding out just how Markov and Cassius coped with an unruly kraken and the shock of pregnancy in An All-Knowing Kraken.


How Magnus upsets the apple cart by not following along with his mate’s expectations in Magnus’s Way.


What happens when two unsuspecting mates who head off to the mall and end up with an unexpected gift in Marvin’s Little Miracle?


Will Victor and Azim finally decide if they want to join in the fun of baby making in Victor’s Dilemma?


Last but not least, how will Teilo and Nico react when invited to a party with a difference in Baby Shower Delights?


We hope you enjoy this catch up with our boys from Tangled Tentacles and Assassin’s to Order. The authors advise to get the best out of this book, read the other in the series first.

4 out of 5 (very good)

Independent Reviewer for Archaeolibrarian - I Dig Good Books!


This is an addition to the Tangled Tentacles AND Assassins To Order series, it cannot be read as a stand-alone.

What this is, right, is a wonderful catch-up for everyone and I loved it, bar one thing.

There are a lot of babies in this book and a LOT of surprises for several members of this ever-growing family!

I liked that Magnus puts his paw down with Kelvin's kraken about their birth. I LOVED the surprise for Markov and Cassius, that one threw me! Them too, but did not see that one coming! I loved that there were conversations about NOT having babies, at all or just yet.

But the best surprise was for Marvin and Ajani!

So, what didn't I love?? Too short! I need more of these kinds of catch-up shorts, or better yet, the next book in the Assassins series! I love these books, and it's been a little while.

A delightful catch-up, thank you for writing them!


4 too stinking cute and warm and fuzzy stars


** same worded review will appear elsewhere **

* A copy of this book was provided to me with no requirements for a review. I voluntarily read this book; the comments here are my honest opinion. *

Where does one start with about what I do?


I’m a writer, but I’m sure you guessed that by now if you’re reading this, hey? What you might not know is I’m a little quirky, live in my pj’s most of the time and have cake Saturdays with my sisters every week. I dedicate a little of my time to taking care of my grandbabies and on the dedicated writing days I like to write an eclectic mix of romance, suspense and paranormal fantasy. In the main I’ve written gay romance but I’m branching out under another the pen name in the future, so watch this space.


I’ve a passion for books like you would not believe and it led me down this path and now I’ve over 29 books released and heading towards releasing a whole lot more. The way my head is I never know where I’ll be headed next. I hope you’ll find a little joy in my words and follow me to see where the journey takes me and you.


If you’re interested at some point in 2021 I’ll be writing under the name JP Paton which will be F/M crime and Fantasy two of my favourite things. Be sure to keep your eyes peeled. 🙂

 

Lisa Oliver had been writing non-fiction books for years when visions of half dressed, buff men started invading her dreams. Unable to resist the lure of her stories, Lisa decided to switch to fiction books, and now stories about her men clamor to get out from under her fingertips.


When Lisa is not writing, she is usually reading with a cup of tea always at hand. Her grown children and grandchildren sometimes try and pry her away from the computer and have found that the best way to do it, is to promise her chocolate. Lisa will do anything for chocolate.


Lisa loves to hear from her readers and other writers. You can friend her on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/lisaoliverauthor), or email her directly at yoursintuitively@gmail.com. If you want to chat with her on Skype, then email for contact details.


24 views
bottom of page